Skip to content

West Ham v. Crew Tonight

July 20, 2008

It’s hot, there is a chance of rain, and I am not too excited about West Ham, but I am going to be at the stadium tonight. It should be an interesting game and I always like seeing talented players (West Ham should have plenty to watch). Plus, the Crew are going to be on the road for two strait and then have an off week so it will be the last time I will see the Crew play (live) in almost a month.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2008 5:16 pm

    Be grateful West Ham are playing your team

  2. bucky hammer permalink
    July 21, 2008 7:45 am

    The hammers take em all….
    you need to learn manners and respect.

  3. July 21, 2008 1:10 pm

    I am not sure about manners and respect on my own blog, but West Ham did put on a pretty good show. Ashton and Bellamy looked good against a couple slow second stringers. I do have more here.

Leave a Reply

