Skip to content

California Stars

November 19, 2008

The team headed to California this morning. I was absolutely slammed at work, so I could not attend the sendoff.

However, it is just 2 more days until I head out to Los Angeles myself. This will be my first trip to the LA area, I would love any tips on what to see or do while I am in town. I am staying at the Courtyard Torrance and will be sitting in Section 125 for the game. Other than that I am not sure what I am doing.

If you have an idea, leave a comment or drop an email to pjguldan@gmail.com.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Missionary permalink
    November 19, 2008 11:29 pm

    I am told practice schedule is 11-12:30 on field 1 at HDC thursday

    Friday 10:00-11:30 same filed

    Sat not sure-in the stadium

    that is something to do

    not sure where court yard torrance is but if on Torrance blv its very close to Del Amo mall

Leave a Reply

