Skip to content

Scraps From Mexico

August 28, 2009

The Original Winger has a few behind the scenes pictures from the Crew’s trip south of the border. Pretty interesting stuff.

Also, Warzycha is mad:

Everybody that is reading the newspaper is going to remember that it’s 5-0. That’s what it is. What I hate after the game is that people are looking at me with that little bit of smile because I know what they’re thinking. That’s what is pissing me off.

I have not seen Robert this fired up this year. I am not sure if his comment is aimed at the team or naysayers, but I am sure practice was fun today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

