Skip to content

Game Day

June 12, 2010

It has been quite a while since I have posted over here. I still have big plans (or at least an idea for this site). Like most things, I lazily (read: taking my time) figuring out what’s next over here while I balance my work load over at Massive Report and my newest role, father to my infant daughter.

Today however, I get to enjoy this game as a fan. There are plenty of people writing about England v. US. Some are even pretty good. Instead I will be down at Claddagh with the Massive Report team just watching without a notebook. I am going to enjoy it. I hope you, the few remaining readers of this site, can too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

